Board Documents

Archive of all Board Meetings and Documents

LCPS.net

Main Website »

Not Loading?

Refresh

View past Meetings

Visit Archive

Meeting Date Time Location Meeting Legal Notice Agenda Packet Minutes Watch Online
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Closed Executive Session
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Regular Session
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 5:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Superintendent's Conference Room Closed Executive Session Legal Notice Agenda
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 6:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Board Room Regular Session Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Thursday, February 13, 2020 1:30 p.m. LCPS Administration Building, Superintendent's Office Finance Advisory Committee Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 2:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Superintendent's Conference Room Closed Executive Session Legal Notice Agenda
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 4:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Board Room Work Session Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 6:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Board Room Regular Session Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 5:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Superintendent's Office Closed Executive Session Legal Notice Agenda
Friday, January 17, 2020 9:00 A.M. LCPS Teaching & Learning Center, Doña Ana Board Retreat Legal Notice Agenda
Thursday, January 16, 2020 1:30 p.m. LCPS Administration Building, Superintendent's Office Finance Advisory Committee Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 3:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Superintendent's Office Closed Executive Session Legal Notice Agenda
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 4:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Board Room Work Session Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 1:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Superintendent's Office Closed Session Legal Notice
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 6:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Board Room Regular Session Legal Notice Agenda
Thursday, December 12, 2019 1:30 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Board Room Finance Advisory Committee Meeting Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Thursday, November 14, 2019 1:30 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Board Room Finance Advisory Committee Meeting Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 3:30 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Board Room Special Session Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 2:45 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Superintendent's Office Closed Session Legal Notice Agenda
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 5:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Superintendent's Office Closed Executive Session
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 6:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Board Room Regular Session Watch Online
Thursday, October 10, 2019 1:30 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Board Room Finance Advisory Committee Meeting Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Thursday, October 3, 2019 9:00 A.M. LCPS Administration Building, Conference Room B Board Retreat Legal Notice Agenda