Board Documents

Archive of all Board Meetings and Documents

LCPS.net

Main Website »

Not Loading?

Refresh

View past Meetings

Visit Archive

Meeting Date Time Location Meeting Legal Notice Agenda Packet Minutes Watch Online
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 4:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Regular Session
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 3:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Closed Executive Session
Thursday, December 10, 2020 1:30 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Finance Subcommittee Legal Notice
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 6:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Special Meeting Legal Notice Agenda
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:30 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Closed Executive Session Legal Notice Agenda
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 4:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Regular Session Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 2:30 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Closed Executive Session Legal Notice Agenda
Monday, November 16, 2020 1:30 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Finance Subcommittee Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Cancelled LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting - Meeting Cancelled Finance Advisory Committee
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 4:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Special Meeting Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Thursday, November 5, 2020 9:00 A.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Board Retreat Legal Notice Agenda Packet Minutes
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 3:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Closed Executive Session Legal Notice Agenda
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 4:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Regular Session Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 2:30 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Closed Executive Session Legal Notice Agenda
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 4:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Work Session Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 3:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Closed Executive Session Legal Notice Agenda
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 4:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Regular Session Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 4:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Work Session Legal Notice Agenda Packet
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 3:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Closed Executive Session Legal Notice Agenda
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 3:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Closed Executive Session Legal Notice Agenda
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 4:00 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Regular Session Legal Notice Agenda Packet Minutes
Thursday, August 13, 2020 1:30 P.M. LCPS Administration Building, Virtual Meeting Finance Advisory Committee Legal Notice Agenda Packet